Delete a Doc - Paid Feature

What does it do?

Deleting a doc is a permanent action. Once the doc is deleted, you cannot recover it.
Note: This feature is available with a paid subscription.  Update  your subscription today!


Delete a Doc

  1. Go to the Docs widget 
    1. In Simplified or Hybrid layout this will be found under the Project Info & Docs icon on the left sidebar
    2. For instructions on how to open the docs widget see Open a Widget.
  2. Select the three dots to the right of the document name.
    1. Dots will appear when the mouse is hovered over the document name.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. Select Delete

OR

  1. Go to Portfolio
    1. Select the portfolio (folder) icon OR go to File > Open Project
  2. Select the appropriate project.
    1. You will see all of the docs for the project on the right of the portfolio window
  3. Select the three dots to the right of the document name.
    1. Dots will appear when the mouse is hovered over the document name.
  4. Select Delete.
  5. Select Delete

View of three dots visible when hovered over

View of options available for each doc

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us