Delete Account

Permanently remove your account from the WriterDuet servers. All projects will be deleted along with the account. No content can be recovered.


Permanently Delete Your Account

This action CANNOT be undone

If you are looking to cancel your subscription, see Manage Your Subscription.

  1. Select your Account icon
  2. Select Account Information
  3. Select Delete Account in the bottom left
  4. Confirm the action by typing the presented words
  5. Enter your password
  6. Share any feedback for why you are deleting your account
    1. Check or uncheck the box for "WriterDuet is permitted to contact you about your feedback"
  7. Select Delete
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.